[ACCREQ] [CS:GO PUB] uxus
Viewing 15 reply threads
  • Author

uxus
      Participant

Spēlēju konterstraiku kopš 2001. gada. Esmu Admins visos KSO serveros un gignā. Esmu adminējis vēl daudzos citos serveros un spēlēs.Cs spēlēju ļoti labi un protu atšķirt ļaundarus. Mans matchmeiking ranks ir Global Elite. CS:GO esmu nospēlējis ap 2k stundu.Pubus kā tādus neapmeklēju vispār.. daudz priecīgāks būtu par dm. Bet dažreiz jau var. Piesakos tikai tāpēc ka gribu palīdzēt reanimēt gamerx.lv.

• This topic was modified 6 years, 1 month ago by LIONz.
      • This topic was modified 6 years, 1 month ago by LIONz.

FiXeD
      Keymaster

+rep for some kind of basic rights!
      Try to type in english next time because of us going international!

Rinalds

+1 for basic. Don’t remember him from old GX

uxus
      Participant

I’m playing counter strike franchise since 2001. I have a lot of admin experience. I’m/was admin in pretty big communities. Counter strike is my favorite game and im playing it really well. My matchmaking rank is Global Elite. I have played cs:go for around 2k hours. I don’t usually play on public servers, i rather play on dm’s. Because im competitive player. But from now i’m going to play here.

Rinalds

We got it.. but still.. Does someone know this guy from old GX?

arcijs
      Participant

Whats the worse thing can happen? Admin with hax:D naa give this guy a Admin for Server the old ppl from old days have moved on and we dont play as much as before or not at all . So i say +1 to this guy because he is dedicated CS player for years and years:)
      Grats

FiXeD
      Keymaster

Yeah we need some fresh blood here … some of the old GX members are too old to be maintaining order in PUB servers:)

Letālais
      Keymaster

Why, ask for access, that you already have so many account privileges in other community servers, that you need to play/work/be..
      Never, ever saw you @ GAMERX.. ever. Not with this nickname.